Native Hawaiian Scholarship ‘Aha, Wed, 10/24/18

NHSA Three Kalo Logo Blue

Event: Native Hawaiian Scholarship ‘Aha, Wai‘anae

Description: This presentation is for high school students, parents, teachers, adult students, enrolled college students, counselors, and anyone interested in finding out more about sources of financial aid available for Native Hawaiians including eligibility criteria and qualification requirements. Meet with scholarship providers from Kamehameha Schools, Pauahi Foundation, Hawaiʻi Community Foundation, Native Hawaiian Health Scholarship, Alu Like, and more.

PRE-REGISTER HERE

Date: Wednesday, October 24. 2018

Time: 6:00 pm

Location:

Community Learning Center at Mā‘ili
Kamehameha Schools
87790 Kulauku St
Waianae, HI 96792

More Info: Native Hawaiian Education Association

Other Native Hawaiian Scholarship ‘Aha Sites and Dates:

HAWAI‘I

  • UH Hilo Theater
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:00 pm
  • Kealakehe High School Cafeteria
    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 pm

MAUI

  • UH Maui College, Monday, Pāʻina Bldg. (Cafeteria)
    • Monday, October 22, 2018, 5:45 pm
  • Hāna High & Elementary School Cafeteria
    • TBD

MOLOKA‘I

  • UHMC Moloka‘i Ed Center
    • Thursday, November 1, 2018, 5:00 pm

LĀNA‘I

  • Lānaʻi High & Elementary School Cafeteria
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 5:30 pm

O‘AHU

  • Kapi‘olani Community College, Ōhia Cafeteria
    • Wednesday, October 10, 6:00 pm
  • Wai‘anae, Community Learning Center at Mā‘ili
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 6:00 pm
  • Windward Community College, Hale Ākoakoa
    • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 5:00 pm

KAUA‘I

  • Kaua‘i Community College, One-Stop Center Lobby
    • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 5:30 pm

2018 Aha_Statewide Flyer